Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 19,635
Threads: 3,195
Members: 15,104
Posts per day: 19.32
Threads per day: 3.14
Members per day: 14.86
Posts per member: 1.3
Threads per member: 0.21
Replies per thread: 5.15
General
Newest Member: maxfletSR
Members who have posted: 10.33%
Today's top poster: Incredible-Earnings.com (22 posts)
Most popular forum: HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs (16,923 posts, 1,493 threads)
Top referrer: zxcvererrty (3 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
Coince - coince.com (227 replies)
Xabo - Xabo.io (218 replies)
HourlyUsd - hourlyusd.com (202 replies)
Btcinv4u - Btcinv4u.com (188 replies)
Dowerly - dowerly.com (168 replies)
Business Angels Inc - Business-angels-inc.com (162 replies)
Edelweiss5 - edelweiss5.com (148 replies)
TP FX PRO LTD. - tp-fxpro.com (146 replies)
Aurum Bank - aurum-bank.com (145 replies)
LAVABANK - lavabank.com (134 replies)
Hour888 LTD - hour888.com (130 replies)
Richmond Berks LTD - richmondberks.com (127 replies)
Proffessional Trade - proffessionaltrade.com (121 replies)
Billionearn - billionearn.com (119 replies)
Macau Industrial Group - macindgroup.com (112 replies)
EuroStar Bank - eurostarbank.com (30,362 views)
Creative-Investments - creative-investments.biz (28,042 views)
FE-International Ltd - fe-international.com (25,470 views)
Trusted Dollars Maker - trusted-dollars-maker.net (23,689 views)
II-I - ii-i.org (19,830 views)
Xabo - Xabo.io (19,647 views)
Coince - coince.com (18,836 views)
Income Star - income-star.com (14,557 views)
Dowerly - dowerly.com (14,445 views)
Edelweiss5 - edelweiss5.com (14,419 views)
Btcinv4u - Btcinv4u.com (13,990 views)
HourlyUsd - hourlyusd.com (12,557 views)
LAVABANK - lavabank.com (12,003 views)
Quality Millions-qualitymillions.com (11,904 views)
Poker Automatics - pokeram.com (11,538 views)