Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 16,450
Threads: 2,051
Members: 11,706
Posts per day: 17.2
Threads per day: 2.14
Members per day: 12.24
Posts per member: 1.41
Threads per member: 0.18
Replies per thread: 7.02
General
Newest Member: jacket0active
Members who have posted: 5.64%
Today's top poster: Incredible-Earnings.com (18 posts)
Most popular forum: HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs (14,720 posts, 1,211 threads)
Top referrer: moneyup1 (1 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
Coince - coince.com (227 replies)
Xabo - Xabo.io (218 replies)
Btcinv4u - Btcinv4u.com (169 replies)
Dowerly - dowerly.com (168 replies)
Business Angels Inc - Business-angels-inc.com (162 replies)
Edelweiss5 - edelweiss5.com (148 replies)
HourlyUsd - hourlyusd.com (147 replies)
LAVABANK - lavabank.com (134 replies)
Richmond Berks LTD - richmondberks.com (127 replies)
Billionearn - billionearn.com (119 replies)
Proffessional Trade - proffessionaltrade.com (118 replies)
TP FX PRO LTD. - tp-fxpro.com (115 replies)
Aurum Bank - aurum-bank.com (115 replies)
Paytup Ltd - Paytup.com (99 replies)
Springfunds - Springfunds.biz (93 replies)
EuroStar Bank - eurostarbank.com (29,167 views)
Creative-Investments - creative-investments.biz (26,404 views)
FE-International Ltd - fe-international.com (24,440 views)
Trusted Dollars Maker - trusted-dollars-maker.net (22,544 views)
II-I - ii-i.org (19,084 views)
Xabo - Xabo.io (14,031 views)
Income Star - income-star.com (13,918 views)
Coince - coince.com (13,498 views)
Quality Millions-qualitymillions.com (11,252 views)
Poker Automatics - pokeram.com (10,956 views)
Earn3Days - Earn3Days.com (10,739 views)
Edelweiss5 - edelweiss5.com (10,664 views)
Dowerly - dowerly.com (10,487 views)
Smurfs Inv - Smurfsinv.com (10,035 views)
Markpter - Markapter.com (10,025 views)